Mitglieder

Name
Aepli, Roman roman.aepli@aepli.ch ca481235eacdf21399b1d7c74f9fe4d50e2716f8
13.01.1962
Catherine
Appert, Christian christian.appert@amstein-walthert.ch 3f9e80222009848ee50a0cf8bdf6906388325269
12.07.1961
Irene
Baur, Rolandroland.baur@ubs.com 99a05655c2ad41362bb63a34c0b12ade8ccec79c
20.06.1964
Gisela
Berger, Matthiasmatthias.berger@sportsemotion.ch 64940ade89bbd6d37c3b5900cbe84820e0bade8e
15.08.1967
Birgit
Bettenmann, Andreas a-bettenmann@bluewin.ch 9d95e54740f8f23d7a7be76e53e9ed172ad4b622
23.03.1959
Anita
Bieri, Marcelmarcel@bieri-maeder.ch a634b5f9d59f55406df18bd895bc66313014b650
29.01.1969
Daniela
Brühwiler, Alex info@alexbruehwiler.ch b375534c3e9b639ce9c8159f004c7cde8427f89e
28.03.1955
Corina
Brühwiler, Cornel cbruehwiler@pataco.com a336bf82a52a81487ca454e62afdf59b887e46f7
13.01.1965
Claudia
Bucher, Marcelmarcel.bucher@hab.ch 45722b2b198ae8bc5fce916d8362c00d32b05568
05.09.1969
Evelyn
Contratto, Sandro isasan@hispeed.ch c1b6e107db3a275fe1f0c06ea2f9a766ec32c003
04.10.1969
Isabelle
Germann, Karlkrgermann@bluewin.ch 6c4a1eb96a6dab31ff164e3604cbd5ca97f687dd
14.07.1933
Rosmarie
Gmür, Dölf doelf.gmuer@gmx.ch 99252103b0484c7c82bcecb979ade041b1fd7ac4
23.09.1953
Elsbeth
Hälg, Norbert norbert.haelg@impark11.ch d044f55392a8a07393715bd43171d3261c26e38e
11.12.1949
Susanne
Häuptle, Christian c.haeuptle@bluewin.ch 24e62c1b240a9fb5fea45951e49d2a8f9cf38e7d
28.09.1952
Marlen
Kempter, Urs u.kempter@sjb.ch 5b86046268e3627c0442d4e61549903805b7dfc3
01.10.1957
Susanne
Koch, Christophinfo@hofstadl.ch 0a2235aacfedcbd65737a1f70e84b4522ec3c1ef
10.01.1976
Kriech, Guidoinfo@kmuk.ch e78f2c4508db75ae6cd33526ebebbf10559a681c
26.01.1952
Magdalena
Lehmann, Albertalbert@lehmann.ch ec153b4ff6c06ccbeb6185dd7b1c0a5ef1e7d6a5
14.07.1961
Madeleine
Lehmann, Daniel daniel.lehmann@lehmannag.ch b0c34146fa532e4d349cc453de3818a0831f05bf
12.12.1967
Cornelia
Meier, Armin meier.armin@bluewin.ch 8b43c9f1b5c3b2a02c926ce55921de6523027b64
30.08.1967
Claudia
Meile, Stefanstefan.meile@zurich.ch 3f21e24d50b6b548556cf8f41aa10a4919b299f8
11.08.1966
Obreschkow, Ewgeniewgeni.obreschkow@bluewin.ch d97f877abfb8e921794b6274c30340ea40d7d793
21.02.1946
Hanni
Ochsner, Bruno bruno.ochsner@ochsner-schreinerei.ch 87bbd3514c27cb73b83791b375c284376c6073be
20.07.1971
Karin
Pfister, Erwine-pfister@bluewin.ch b5f7a682d899bc83f3332bcf96d11f5263e3222a
15.07.1938
Annelies
Rezzonico, Mauromauro.rezzonico@bluewin.ch 364d5a8e13d63f6930f1ae7c22a6bcb5b2c67320
04.06.1961
Lea
Rufener, Adrian adrian.rufener@amparo.ch e8387668e6478e34f2a9b442f6d190a4afa57274
30.05.1960
Brigitte
Schai, Donat donat.schai@ar.ch 30c92ae1a346dfe47f899c1e9cdb57fe8b0f2f64
19.05.1962
Angelika
Scheiwiller, Paulp.scheiwiller@dirim.ch 8df2484a32fef7806fe6bcecbd834a6bf4536121
02.08.1966
Alexandra
Schellmoser, Stefan s.schellmoser@bluewin.ch 24b56aa7730a6004dd092c253d51eb456de49f17
01.04.1967
Miriam
Schmidhauser, Fredyf.schmidhauser@sawa.ch 43e41520de4edc68493cdbd0af45522a578f2b41
20.06.1949
Elisabeth Roller
Schmidt, Men J.men.schmidt@fisba.ch 608c175c5cd9897e150f9b3672552f944dcf974a
15.03.1958
Tina
Schnyder, Martin ma.schnyder@bluewin.ch deb3901050ec82f0801a4276e3370a5185aafd90
05.10.1966
Heidi
Somm, Paul paul.somm@immocity.ch de17e72e8caa95b1b9c3fb9222ee7ca429d67323
24.09.1951
Judith
Stambach, Matthias matthias.stambach@ubs.com 86b4ead45302df85f72e59988ef554377a924050
22.03.1974
Simona
Stoob, Julianjulian.stoob@bluewin.ch 841d70e81236c62d6d8097acfd71f7eb186346bd
16.04.1977
Claudia
Sutter, Ernstesutter@immobiliensg.ch d48ed3862a0dfb270a159f400c8ef66283008878
26.05.1964
Ursi
Torgler, Alfreda.torgler@torgler.ch 542977faeb88cd7aa137a4df29ecad215801dbfc
12.09.1946
Marlène
Vogel, Paulvolipa@bluewin.ch 8c289f3997dcb2f3caa0b3d6376e84e007f62114
09.11.1943
Lisbeth