Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail
Club Präsident Bucher, Marcelmarcel.bucher@hab.ch 45722b2b198ae8bc5fce916d8362c00d32b05568
Club Past Präsident Schellmoser, Stefan s.schellmoser@bluewin.ch 24b56aa7730a6004dd092c253d51eb456de49f17
Club 1. Vizepräsident Brühwiler, Alex info@alexbruehwiler.ch b375534c3e9b639ce9c8159f004c7cde8427f89e
Club Sekretär Bieri, Marcelmarcel@bieri-maeder.ch a634b5f9d59f55406df18bd895bc66313014b650
Club Kassier Baur, Rolandroland.baur@ubs.com 99a05655c2ad41362bb63a34c0b12ade8ccec79c
Club Zensor Stoob, Julianjulian.stoob@bluewin.ch 841d70e81236c62d6d8097acfd71f7eb186346bd
Club Activities Berger, Matthiasmatthias.berger@sportsemotion.ch 64940ade89bbd6d37c3b5900cbe84820e0bade8e
Club Jugend Schai, Donat donat.schai@ar.ch 30c92ae1a346dfe47f899c1e9cdb57fe8b0f2f64
Club Information Obreschkow, Ewgeniewgeni.obreschkow@bluewin.ch d97f877abfb8e921794b6274c30340ea40d7d793
Aufnahmedelegierter Obreschkow, Ewgeniewgeni.obreschkow@bluewin.ch d97f877abfb8e921794b6274c30340ea40d7d793
Club Webmaster Bieri, Marcelmarcel@bieri-maeder.ch a634b5f9d59f55406df18bd895bc66313014b650
Club LionsBase Master Bieri, Marcelmarcel@bieri-maeder.ch a634b5f9d59f55406df18bd895bc66313014b650

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail
Club Revisor Gmür, Dölf doelf.gmuer@gmx.ch 99252103b0484c7c82bcecb979ade041b1fd7ac4
Club Revisor Rufener, Adrian adrian.rufener@amparo.ch e8387668e6478e34f2a9b442f6d190a4afa57274